Hey there,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, but that’s because I’m starting school. There are tons of things that I’m excited to share with you.

But first,

The fashion. It’s unlike anything I’ve seen or experience and it ranges from laid-back to dramatic. I LOVE IT!!!! Manhattan is where everything begins.

The streets: filled with life and busy people and every store has something in it worth exploring. I’ve been in Michael’s (which, if you’re a creative and artistic person, you’d know this store) and I’ve found everything that I could do: scrap-booking, jewelry-making, basket-making, painting, and floral arrangements. Whatever your hobby is, you’re bound to find something there.

Macy’s on 34th street is like a city within a city.

By the way, look out for my vlog, which I’ll be posting on my YouTube account within a few weeks to a month. There, you can share my experience from being on a cruise for the first time to walking down the streets of Manhattan. I’ll also include pictures here on my blog.

And I’ll be including a few pics of my dorm room set up, which is not ‘YouTube standard’, but is fairly reasonable.

Until next time, be safe and keep on smiling.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

